WE LIKE TO PARTY!... WITH YOU! JOIN US ON OUR #NONSTOPWORLDTOUR

Barcelona, ES

Pride Barcelona,
Saturday 29 June 2019

Stockholm, SE

Vi Elsker 90'erne Stockholm,
Saturday 06 July 2019

Woerden, NL

Recreatiepark Cattenbroekerplas,
Friday 12 July 2019

Göteborg, SE

Vi Elsker 90'erne Göteborg,
Saturday 13 July 2019

Malton North Yorkshire, GB

Flamingo Land Resort,
Friday 26 July 2019

Lulworth Castle, Dorset, GB

Camp Bestival,
Saturday 27 July 2019

Amsterdam, NL

Recreatiegebied Gaasperplas,
Sunday 28 July 2019

Moosburg, AT

Open Air Moosburg,
Friday 23 August 2019

Odense, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Odense,
Saturday 24 August 2019

Waterford, IE

Gasworks Waterford,
Sunday 25 August 2019

's-Gravendeel, NL

Feesttent,
Wednesday 28 August 2019

Meise, BE

Stephex Stables,
Friday 30 August 2019

Holstebro, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Holstebro,
Saturday 31 August 2019

Aalborg, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Aalborg,
Saturday 31 August 2019

Coalville, GB

Cattows Farm,
Sunday 01 September 2019

St Helens, GB

Reminisce Festival,
Saturday 07 September 2019

Tilburg, NL

Koepelhal,
Saturday 14 September 2019

Skegness, GB

Butlins Resort Skegness,
Sunday 15 September 2019

Zottegem, BE

Sotto's,
Saturday 21 September 2019

Aberdeen, GB

The Assembly,
Friday 04 October 2019

Dundee, GB

Church Dundee,
Saturday 05 October 2019

Sant Antoni de Portmany, ES

Ibiza Rocks Hotel,
Tuesday 08 October 2019

Dublin 1, IE

3Arena Dublin,
Saturday 19 October 2019

Zürich, CH

Hallenstadion,
Friday 08 November 2019

Hoorn, NL

Schouwburg en Congrescentrum het Park,
Saturday 09 November 2019

Eindhoven, NL

Beursgebouw Eindhoven,
Friday 15 November 2019

s Hertogenbosch, NL

Brabanthallen s Hertogenbosch,
Saturday 16 November 2019

Magherafelt, GB

Secrets Nightclub,
Saturday 23 November 2019

Oberhausen, DE

König Pilsener Arena,
Friday 29 November 2019

Leipzig, DE

Arena Leipzig,
Saturday 30 November 2019

Hamburg, DE

Alsterdorfer Sporthalle,
Friday 06 December 2019

Leeds, GB

First Direct Arena,
Friday 13 December 2019

Birmingham, GB

Resorts World Arena,
Saturday 14 December 2019

London, GB

The SSE Arena Wembley,
Wednesday 18 December 2019

Glasgow, GB

SSE Hydro Glasgow,
Thursday 19 December 2019

Manchester, GB

Manchester Arena,
Friday 20 December 2019

Eindhoven, NL

Beursgebouw Eindhoven,
Saturday 21 December 2019

Den Helder, NL

Quelderduyn,
Saturday 21 December 2019

Tuggen, CH

Bar & Pubfestival,
Saturday 28 December 2019

London, GB

The Clapham Grand/ The Grand,
Friday 24 January 2020

Minehead, GB

Butlins Resort Minehead,
Friday 31 January 2020

Nijkerk, NL

Hart van Holland,
Saturday 08 February 2020

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Friday 27 March 2020

Gelsenkirchen, DE

Veltins-Arena,
Saturday 28 March 2020

s Hertogenbosch, NL

Brabanthallen s Hertogenbosch,
Saturday 04 April 2020

Fornebu, NO

Telenor Arena,
Saturday 25 April 2020

Motherwell, GB

Starthclyde Country Park,
Sunday 03 May 2020

Dornbirn, AT

Messe Dornbirn,
Saturday 06 June 2020

Southend on Sea, Essex, GB

Garon Park,
Saturday 04 July 2020

Bonn, DE

Freizeitpark Rheinaue,
Saturday 08 August 2020

Skegness, GB

Butlins Resort Skegness,
Sunday 13 September 2020

Düsseldorf, DE

Merkur Spiel-Arena,
Saturday 14 November 2020

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Sunday 15 November 2020

SET A VENGA-ALERT!
ALERT ME:
WHEN THE VENGABOYS ARE IN

Your info will be added to our mailing list until you unsubscribe. We solemnly swear to never share it with third parties or send you spam.