WE LIKE TO PARTY!... WITH YOU! JOIN US ON OUR #NONSTOPWORLDTOUR

Dubai, AE

Zero Gravity Sky Dive Dubai,
Thursday 18 October 2018

Sint Niklaas, BE

'T Bauhuis,
Saturday 03 November 2018

Zürich, CH

Härterei Club,
Saturday 10 November 2018

s Hertogenbosch, NL

Brabanthallen s Hertogenbosch,
Saturday 17 November 2018

Almelo, NL

Preston Palace,
Saturday 01 December 2018

Kortrijk, BE

Kortrijk Xpo,
Saturday 08 December 2018

Hartlepool Cleveland, GB

Mecca Bingo Hartlepool,
Friday 21 December 2018

Haverfordwest, GB

Eddies Rocks,
Saturday 22 December 2018

Banbridge, GB

Blu Niteclub Bannville House Hotel,
Saturday 12 January 2019

Minehead, GB

Butlins Resort Minehead,
Friday 18 January 2019

Perth, AU

Kings Park & Botanic Garden,
Wednesday 30 January 2019

Sydney, AU

Qudos Bank Arena,
Friday 01 February 2019

Melbourne, AU

Melbourne Arena,
Saturday 02 February 2019

Adelaide, AU

Adelaide Entertainment Centre,
Sunday 03 February 2019

Edinburgh, GB

La Belle Angele,
Thursday 07 March 2019

Emmen, NL

Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Emmen,
Saturday 09 March 2019

Börlange, SE

Nattklub Liljan,
Friday 15 March 2019

Gelsenkirchen, DE

Veltins-Arena,
Saturday 30 March 2019

Tallinn, EE

Cruise ship MS Silja Europa,
Thursday 04 April 2019

Ermelo, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 26 April 2019

Manchester, GB

Sackville Gardens,
Sunday 05 May 2019

Budapest, NL

Total Dance Festival,
Saturday 18 May 2019

Rodovre, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Rødovre,
Saturday 25 May 2019

Aarhus, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Aarhus,
Saturday 01 June 2019

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Friday 07 June 2019

Oosterhout, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 05 July 2019

Stockholm, SE

Vi Elsker 90'erne Stockholm,
Saturday 06 July 2019

Göteborg, SE

Vi Elsker 90'erne Göteborg,
Saturday 13 July 2019

Helsingborg, SE

Pixlapiren,
Saturday 20 July 2019

Malton North Yorkshire, GB

Flamingo Land Resort,
Friday 26 July 2019

Moosburg, AT

Open Air Moosburg,
Friday 23 August 2019

Odense, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Odense,
Saturday 24 August 2019

Aalborg, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Aalborg,
Saturday 31 August 2019

Coalville, GB

Cattows Farm,
Sunday 01 September 2019

SET A VENGA-ALERT!
ALERT ME:
WHEN THE VENGABOYS ARE IN

Your info will be added to our mailing list until you unsubscribe. We solemnly swear to never share it with third parties or send you spam.