Ticket Get tickets

Osnabrück, DE

Alando Palais,
Friday 23 February 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Rotterdam, NL

Ahoy,
Saturday 24 February 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Falkirk, GB

Warehouse,
Friday 02 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Aberdeen, GB

The Assembly,
Saturday 03 March 2018

Dublin 2, IE

The George,
Friday 09 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Göteborg, SE

Tradgarn,
Saturday 10 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Bratislava, SK

HANT Arena,
Friday 16 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Alkmaar, NL

Podium Victorie,
Saturday 17 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Middelstum, NL

Feesttent,
Friday 23 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Torhout, BE

De Mast,
Saturday 24 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Hemsedal, NO

Skistua Hemsedal,
Thursday 29 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Merksem, BE

Sportpaleis Antwerpen,
Saturday 31 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

De Goorn, NL

Zaal Dolleburg,
Sunday 15 April 2018

Elz-Malmeneich, DE

Outdoor Stage,
Friday 20 April 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Saturday 21 April 2018

Lisboa, PT

Revenge of the 90s party,
Tuesday 24 April 2018

Arnhem, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Thursday 26 April 2018

Zwolle, NL

Overdekt podium,
Thursday 26 April 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Fornebu, NO

Telenor Arena,
Saturday 28 April 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Bergen, NO

Bergenshallen,
Monday 30 April 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Middlesborough, GB

Teesside University Students Union,
Friday 18 May 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Yeovil Somerset, GB

The Yeovil Showground,
Saturday 19 May 2018

Gloucester, GB

Hartpury College,
Friday 25 May 2018

Herveld, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Saturday 26 May 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Birmingham Midlands, GB

Nightingale Club,
Sunday 27 May 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Werneck, DE

Wernecker Bierwoche,
Friday 01 June 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Bergschenhoek, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 08 June 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Lahnstein, DE

Rheinanlagen,
Friday 15 June 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Willingen, DE

Viva Willingen/Gelände Sauerlandstern,
Saturday 16 June 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Southport, GB

Pontins Southport Holiday Park,
Saturday 23 June 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Oslo, NO

Oslo Pride,
Thursday 28 June 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Sint Nicolaasga, NL

Recreatiepark de Ulesprong,
Friday 06 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Rouveen, NL

Feesttent,
Friday 06 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Maastricht-Airport, NL

Maastricht Aachen Airport,
Saturday 07 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Kalkar, DE

Wunderland Kalkar Freitzeitpark GmbH,
Saturday 07 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Nieuwstadt, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 13 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Playa Paraiso - Adeje Tenerife, ES

Hard Rock Hotel,
Saturday 14 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Lytham, GB

Lytham Festival,
Wednesday 18 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Steenwijkerwold, NL

Dicky Woodstock,
Friday 03 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Nohfelden, DE

Open Air,
Saturday 04 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Zottegem, BE

Dance D-Vision - Totally 90s Stage,
Saturday 04 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Berlin, DE

Freizeit- und Erholungspark Lübars,
Friday 10 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Coalville, GB

Cattows Farm,
Saturday 11 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Hamburg, DE

Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld,
Saturday 18 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Utrecht, NL

Haarrijnse Plassen,
Friday 24 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Dagenham Essex, GB

Now That's A Festival,
Saturday 25 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Barrow in Furness, GB

Craven Park Rugby Ground,
Sunday 26 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Reeuwijk, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 31 August 2018

Malton North Yorkshire, GB

Party In The Park,
Saturday 01 September 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Bremerhaven, DE

Open Air Gelände,
Friday 07 September 2018

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Sunday 16 September 2018

Gescher, DE

Rio Palace Event Centre,
Saturday 22 September 2018

Ticket Get tickets

East Sussex, GB

Pontins Camber Sands,
Friday 12 October 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Coventry, GB

The Ricoh Arena,
Saturday 13 October 2018

Poprad-Juh 3, SK

Aréna Poprad,
Friday 02 November 2018

Sint Niklaas, BE

'T Bauhuis,
Saturday 03 November 2018

St. Gallen, CH

Kugl,
Saturday 10 November 2018

Zürich, CH

Härterei Club,
Saturday 10 November 2018

Ticket Get tickets

s Hertogenbosch, NL

Brabanthallen s Hertogenbosch,
Saturday 17 November 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Zwolle, NL

IJsselhallen,
Saturday 24 November 2018

Almelo, NL

Preston Palace,
Saturday 01 December 2018

Köln, DE

Bootshaus,
Saturday 08 December 2018

Gyor, HU

Audi Arena,
Saturday 29 December 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Mol, BE

Provinciaal Domein het Zilvermeer,
Saturday 15 June 2019