Ticket Get tickets

Almelo, NL

Preston Palace,
Saturday 16 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Bunnik, NL

Brothers,
Friday 22 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Leeuwarden, NL

Feesttent,
Saturday 23 December 2017

Zoetermeer, NL

SilverDome Zoetermeer,
Saturday 23 December 2017

Steenwijk, NL

De Meenthe,
Monday 25 December 2017

Katowice, PL

Open Air @ Spodek Hall,
Sunday 31 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Norrköping, SE

Puls Nattklubb,
Friday 05 January 2018

Börlange, SE

Nattklub Liljan,
Saturday 06 January 2018

Bern, CH

Expo Halle,
Friday 12 January 2018

Tongeren, BE

De Velinx,
Saturday 20 January 2018

Liverpool, GB

Camp and Furnace,
Tuesday 23 January 2018

Sheffield, GB

O2 Academy Sheffield,
Wednesday 24 January 2018

Preston, GB

Preston Guild Hall,
Thursday 25 January 2018

Liverpool, GB

Camp and Furnace,
Thursday 25 January 2018

Manchester, GB

Albert Hall,
Friday 26 January 2018

Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB

Bioler Shop,
Saturday 27 January 2018

Minehead, GB

Butlins Resort Minehead,
Friday 02 February 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Strasbourg, FR

Zenith Strasbourg,
Saturday 17 February 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Osnabrück, DE

Alando Palais,
Friday 23 February 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Rotterdam, NL

Ahoy,
Saturday 24 February 2018

Falkirk, GB

Warehouse,
Friday 02 March 2018

Aberdeen, GB

The Assembly,
Saturday 03 March 2018

Bratislava, SK

HANT Arena,
Friday 16 March 2018

Hemsedal, NO

Skistua Hemsedal,
Thursday 29 March 2018

Merksem, BE

Sportpaleis Antwerpen,
Saturday 31 March 2018

Elz-Malmeneich, DE

Outdoor Stage,
Friday 20 April 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Saturday 21 April 2018

Arnhem, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Thursday 26 April 2018

Fornebu, NO

Telenor Arena,
Saturday 28 April 2018

Bergen, NO

Bergenshallen,
Monday 30 April 2018

Middlesborough, GB

Teesside University Students Union,
Friday 18 May 2018

Yeovil Somerset, GB

The Yeovil Showground,
Saturday 19 May 2018

Herveld, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Saturday 26 May 2018

Birmingham Midlands, GB

Nightingale Club,
Sunday 27 May 2018

Werneck, DE

Wernecker Bierwoche,
Friday 01 June 2018

Lahnstein, DE

Rheinanlagen,
Friday 15 June 2018

Willingen, DE

Viva Willingen/Gelände Sauerlandstern,
Saturday 16 June 2018

Southport, GB

Pontins Southport Holiday Park,
Saturday 23 June 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Rouveen, NL

Feesttent,
Friday 06 July 2018

Kalkar, DE

Wunderland Kalkar Freitzeitpark GmbH,
Saturday 07 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Nieuwstadt, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 13 July 2018

Playa Paraiso - Adeje Tenerife, ES

Hard Rock Hotel,
Saturday 14 July 2018

Holic, SK

Cibula Festival,
Saturday 21 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Steenwijkerwold, NL

Dicky Woodstock,
Friday 03 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Nohfelden, DE

Open Air,
Saturday 04 August 2018

Berlin, DE

Freizeit- und Erholungspark Lübars,
Friday 10 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Coalville, GB

Cattows Farm,
Saturday 11 August 2018

Hamburg, DE

Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld,
Saturday 18 August 2018

Dagenham Essex, GB

Now That's A Festival,
Saturday 25 August 2018

Barrow in Furness, GB

Craven Park Rugby Ground,
Sunday 26 August 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Reeuwijk, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 31 August 2018

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Sunday 16 September 2018

East Sussex, GB

Pontins Camber Sands,
Friday 12 October 2018

Coventry, GB

The Ricoh Arena,
Saturday 13 October 2018

St. Gallen, CH

Kugl,
Saturday 10 November 2018

Zürich, CH

Härterei Club,
Saturday 10 November 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Zwolle, NL

IJsselhallen,
Saturday 24 November 2018