Ticket Get tickets

Naestved, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Næstved,
Saturday 19 August 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Copenhagen, DK

Tivoli Copenhagen,
Saturday 19 August 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Aarhus, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Aarhus,
Saturday 26 August 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Holstebro, DK

Vi Elsker 90'erne Holstebro,
Saturday 26 August 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Veenendaal, NL

Feesttent,
Friday 01 September 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Stadskanaal, NL

FOX,
Friday 01 September 2017

Nieuwegein, NL

Feesttent,
Saturday 02 September 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Vinkel, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Saturday 09 September 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Hoofddorp, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Saturday 09 September 2017

Miskolc, HU

Népkert Park,
Sunday 10 September 2017

Raamsdonksveer, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 15 September 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Chemnitz, DE

Messehalle Chemnitz,
Saturday 16 September 2017

Sint Annaparochie, NL

Feesttent,
Saturday 23 September 2017

Örebro, SE

Ritz Nightclub,
Saturday 30 September 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Mechelen, BE

Nekkerhal,
Saturday 07 October 2017

Zaragoza, ES

Fiestas del Pilar,
Thursday 12 October 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Hoorn, NL

Van der Valk Hotel Hoorn,
Friday 13 October 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Hoorn, NL

Van der Valk Hotel Hoorn,
Saturday 14 October 2017

Lahnstein, DE

Spaßfabrik Lahnstein,
Monday 30 October 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Winterswijk, NL

Sportcentrum de Tuunte,
Saturday 04 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Norrköping, SE

Puls Nattklubb,
Friday 10 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

s Hertogenbosch, NL

Brabanthallen s Hertogenbosch,
Saturday 11 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Belfast, GB

The SSE Arena,
Sunday 12 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Dublin 1, GB

3Arena Dublin,
Monday 13 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Glasgow, GB

SSE Arena,
Tuesday 14 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Glasgow, GB

SSE Hydro Glasgow,
Thursday 16 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Aberdeen, GB

Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre,
Friday 17 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Liverpool, GB

Echo Arena Liverpool,
Saturday 18 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Newcastle upon Tyne, GB

Metro Radio Arena,
Monday 20 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Leeds, GB

First Direct Arena,
Tuesday 21 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Brighton, GB

Brighton Centre,
Thursday 23 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

London, GB

The O2,
Friday 24 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

London, GB

The SSE Arena Wembley,
Saturday 25 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Bournemouth, GB

Bournemouth International Centre,
Monday 27 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Nottingham, GB

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham,
Tuesday 28 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Cardiff, GB

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff,
Wednesday 29 November 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Birmingham, GB

Barclaycard Arena,
Friday 01 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Manchester, GB

Manchester Arena,
Saturday 02 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Manchester, GB

Manchester Arena,
Sunday 03 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Liverpool, GB

Echo Arena Liverpool,
Wednesday 06 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Glasgow, GB

SSE Arena,
Thursday 07 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Birmingham, GB

Genting Arena,
Saturday 09 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Cardiff, GB

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff,
Sunday 10 December 2017

Ticket Get tickets

Almelo, NL

Preston Palace,
Saturday 16 December 2017

Steenwijk, NL

De Meenthe,
Monday 25 December 2017

Tongeren, BE

De Velinx,
Saturday 20 January 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Strasbourg, FR

Zenith Strasbourg,
Saturday 17 February 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Rotterdam, NL

Ahoy,
Saturday 24 February 2018

Falkirk, GB

Warehouse,
Friday 02 March 2018

Aberdeen, GB

The Assembly,
Saturday 03 March 2018

Bratislava, SK

HANT Arena,
Friday 16 March 2018

Merksem, BE

Sportpaleis Antwerpen,
Saturday 31 March 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Bognor Regis, GB

Butlins Bognor Regis,
Saturday 21 April 2018

Fornebu, NO

Telenor Arena,
Saturday 28 April 2018

Bergen, NO

Bergenshallen,
Monday 30 April 2018

Herveld, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Saturday 26 May 2018

Willingen, DE

Viva Willingen/Gelände Sauerlandstern,
Saturday 16 June 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Nieuwstadt, NL

Overdekt Podium,
Friday 13 July 2018

Ticket Get tickets

Steenwijkerwold, NL

Dicky Woodstock,
Friday 03 August 2018

Coalville, GB

Cattows Farm,
Saturday 11 August 2018